Service

Pleiger supports its equipment through its entire life cycle at the client’s site: beginning with consulting and plant engineering in preparation of investment to installation, commissioning and maintenance and up to extensive modernization of complete systems.
The following contacts will be pleased to help you with your requests concerning:

Shipbuilding Products

E-Mail: vertrieb@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr. Karthaus: j.karthaus@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr. Heiderich: k.heidrich@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr. Maaßen: p.maassen@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr. Schmuck: h.schmuck@pleiger-maschinenbau.de

Hydraulic Systems

E-Mail: industry@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr. Sommer: h.sommer@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr. Oliver: R.Oliver@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr. Schlüpmann: F.Schluepmann@pleiger-maschinenbau.de

Industrial components

E-Mail: industry@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr. Stoltz

Centrifugal pumps

Mr. Marburger: m.marburger@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr. Oskay: b.oskay@pleiger-maschinenbau.de

Metallgießerei

Mr. Hesse: m.hesse@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Tel.: +49 2324 398-492
Fax: +49 2324 398-412

Coke oven cocks

E-Mail: vi@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr. Bandt

Spare Parts

E-Mail: service@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr. Ostermann
Mr. Herling
Mr. Wessolowski

After sales

E-Mail: service@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr. Mücke

„On Board Service“ and technical support

E-Mail: service@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr. Mücke

Menu