Service

Pleiger supports its equipment through its entire life cycle at the client’s site: beginning with consulting and plant engineering in preparation of investment to installation, commissioning and maintenance and up to extensive modernization of complete systems.
The following contacts will be pleased to help you with your requests concerning:

Marine Products

E-Mail: vertrieb@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr Karthaus: j.karthaus@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr Heiderich: k.heidrich@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr Maaßen: p.maassen@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr Schmuck: h.schmuck@pleiger-maschinenbau.de

E-mail us

Hydraulic Systems

E-Mail: h.sommer@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr Sommer
Mr Quinkert
Mr Schlüpmann

E-mail us

Coke Oven Cocks

E-Mail: vi@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr Bandt

E-mail us

Spare parts

E-Mail: service@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Ms Ostermann
Mr Herling
Mr Wessolowski

E-mail us

Industrial Components

E-Mail: vi@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr Bandt

E-mail us

Centrifugal Pumps - Dry Installation

E-Mail: b.hohmeier@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr Hohmeier

E-mail us

Non-Ferrous Metal Foundry

E-Mail: m.hesse@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Tel.: +49 2324 398-492
Fax: +49 2324 398-412
Mr Hesse

E-mail us

Repair Service

E-Mail: service@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr Bandt

E-mail us

On Board Service And Technical Support

E-Mail: service@pleiger-maschinenbau.de
Mr Mücke

E-mail us

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Back to Top