We wish all business partners and their families a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Stay healthy!

Our engineers offer you solutions in the following areas:

Just click on your field of application to get to our products or send us your inquiry to pm@pleiger.de or use our inquiry form!

Innovation And Quality Since 1925

Founded in 1925 by Paul Pleiger, the former Paul Pleiger Maschinenfabrik initially manufactured compressed air valves and fittings for the mining sector, and a few years later they were also manufacturing pneumatic mining pumps. In the 1950s, the product range for the machine engineering sector grew to include components for hydraulics (radial piston engines, swivel drives) and eventually centrifugal pumps for waste water. Simultaneously, the company diversified its production of plastic products, adding cast elastomers and later thermoplastics as well. In the years that followed, the electrotechnology and laser optic divisions were founded. At the end of the 90s the existing divisions were split into independent companies, among those PLEIGER Maschinenbau. The development of new markets, the introduction of new products and rolling these activities out overseas led to significant growth, with four sites in Germany and manufacturing facilities in the USA, China and Korea.

PLEIGER is a strong partner for hydraulic systems and components and is one of the global market leaders for electro-hydraulic ship equipment, as well as for centrifugal pumps, coke oven valves and cast products made from light and non-ferrous metals. Pleiger combines the innovative power of a German high-tech manufacturer with the down-to-earth character of a tradition-conscious family-owned company with long-term prospects. An in-house development center as well as the involvement of the group’s own training company with, at present, 70 trainees, are completing the company profile. PLEIGER stands for stability and sustainable growth.

PLEIGER is an established partner of numerous major industrial companies. Furthermore, we are also partnered with the most famous shipyards around the world – over 7,000 ships are fitted with Pleiger equipment. Every order benefits by our experience in project planning and equipment design. This know-how helps us to support our customers with their project planning and execution of orders. Certainly you will also profit by our knowledge and experience. You will save time and work by collaborating with a supplier who delivers everything from a single source, from project planning through to complete production and commissioning.

Pleiger Gebäude

Vessels Equiped

Employees Worldwide

Years Of Engineering

Percent German Quality

Pleiger in Germany

Get more information about our German head quarter!

Read More

Pleiger in China

Get more information about our offices and production sites in China!

Read More

Pleiger in Korea

Get more information about our offices and production sites in Korea!

Read More

Send us your inquiry to pm@pleiger.de or use our inquiry form!

Highlights from our production program!

CENTRIFUGAL PUMP TPKR OVERFLOW-PROOF AND EASY TO MAINTAIN

Your advantages:
_Safe operation in the event of overflow
_No consequential damage due to pump failure
_Second “dry” level not applicable

The NEW Power Pack EC-68

The new PLEIGER power Pack EC-68 is an electro-hydraulic actuator control for highest demands, in compact design, with intergrated control in the housing!

Arctic Innovation

Take a look at our NEW EHS-EX Power Unit for hazardous area and suitable for installation in arctic conditions down to -55°C! The solution for your LNG system!

Pleiger News

Take a look at our latest news topics!

Pleiger LDPE Hydraulic-Station

A small preview of a LDPE hydraulic station ready for delivery.

 CERTIFIED BY MANY CLASSIFICATION SOCIETIES!

 ALL PLEIGER BROCHURES ARE CLIMATE-NEUTRAL!

Back to Top

Wir wünschen allen Geschäftspartnern und ihren Familien ein gesegnetes Weihnachtsfest und einen guten Rutsch ins neue Jahr. Bleiben Sie Gesund!

Unsere Ingenieure bieten Ihnen Lösungen in folgenden Bereichen an:

Klicken Sie einfach auf ihren Anwendungsbereich um zu unseren Produkten zu gelangen oder schicken Sie uns Ihre Anfrage direkt an pm@pleiger.de bzw. über das Anfrageformular!

Alles aus einer Hand – seit 1925!

Gegründet 1925 durch Paul Pleiger stellte die damalige Paul Pleiger Maschinenfabrik zunächst Drucklufthähne und Bergbauarmaturen und einige Jahre später auch pneumatische Bergbaupumpen her. Im Bereich des Maschinenbaus wurde das Produktportfolio in den 50er Jahren des vorigen Jahrhunderts um Komponenten für die Hydraulik (Radialkolbenmotoren, Schwenkantriebe) und schließlich um Kreiselpumpen für Schmutzwasser erweitert. Zur gleichen Zeit diversifizierte das Unternehmen in die Produktion von Kunststoffprodukten mit Gießelastomeren, später auch mit Thermoplasten. In den darauffolgenden Jahren wurden die Geschäftsbereiche Elektrotechnik und Laseroptik gegründet. Ende der 90er Jahre wurden die bestehenden Geschäftsbereiche als eigenständige Unternehmen, darunter auch der PLEIGER Maschinenbau, ausgegliedert. Die Entwicklung neuer Märkte und die Einführung neuer Produkte und der Ausbau dieser Aktivitäten in Übersee führten zu einem deutlichen Wachstum mit vier Standorten in Deutschland und Produktionen in USA, China und Korea.

PLEIGER ist ein starker Partner für Hydrauliksysteme und -komponenten und einer der Weltmarktführer für elektro-hydraulische Schiffsanlagen aber auch für Abwasserpumpen, Koksofenhähne und Gussprodukte aus Leicht- und Buntmetallen. PLEIGER verbindet die Innovationskraft eines deutschen Hightech-Herstellers mit dem bodenständigen Charakter eines traditionsbewussten Familienunternehmens mit langfristigen Perspektiven. Ein eigenes Entwicklungszentrum sowie die Einbindung einer gruppeneigenen Ausbildungsgesellschaft mit derzeit 70 Auszubildenden runden das Profil des Unternehmens ab. PLEIGER steht für Stabilität und nachhaltiges Wachstum.

PLEIGER ist bewährter Partner von zahlreichen bedeutenden industriellen Unternehmen. Dazu zählen auch weltweit die bekanntesten Werften, so dass über 7.000 Schiffe mit Pleiger Anlagen ausgerüstet sind. Die Erfahrung in Projektierung und Auslegung von Anlagen bringen wir in jeden Auftrag mit ein. Damit unterstützen und entlasten wir unsere Auftraggeber. Wir sind uns sicher, dass auch Sie von unserem Wissen und unseren Erfahrungen profitieren werden.
Sie sparen Zeit und Arbeit, wenn Sie mit einem Anbieter zusammenarbeiten, der Ihnen von der Projektierung über die komplette Fertigung und Inbetriebnahme alles aus einer Hand liefert.

Pleiger Gebäude

Schiffe ausgerüstet

Mitarbeiter weltweit

Jahre Ingenieurskunst

Prozent Qualität

Unsere Produktionsstätten:

Pleiger in Deutschland

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Stammwerk in Deutschland!

Mehr...

Pleiger in China

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Büros und Produktionsstätten in China!

Mehr...

Pleiger in Korea

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Büros und Produktionsstätten in Korea!

Mehr...

Schicken Sie uns Ihre Anfrage an pm@pleiger.de oder nutzen Sie unser Anfrageformular!

Highlights aus unserem Produktionsprogramm!

Kreiselpumpe TPKR – überstausicher und wartungsfreundlich

Ihre Vorteile:
_Sicherer Betrieb bei Überstauung
_Keine Folgeschäden durch Pumpenausfall
_Zweite „trockene“ Ebene entfällt

Das neue Power Pack EC-68

Die neue PLEIGER Antriebseinheit EC-68 ist eine elektrohydraulische Antriebssteuerung für höchste Ansprüche in kompaktem Design mit integrierter Steuerung im Gehäuse!

Arctic Innovation – LNG Antriebe

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unseren neuen EHS-EX Antrieb für explosionsgefährdete Bereiche, vor allem im Flüssiggas-Bereich (LNG) und geeignet für den Einbau in arktischen Umgebungen bis -55°C!

Pleiger News

Aktuelle Neuigkeiten aus der Pleiger Welt!

Pleiger wünscht frohe Weihnachten!

Genießen Sie die Zeit und bleiben Sie gesund!

 Ein Blick auf unsere Zertifizierungen!

 Pleiger druckt Prospekte nur noch Klima-Neutral!

Back to Top